2017 John Beggs Memorial – Start List

7 August 2017
7 August 2017 Adam McGreevy

Race 1 – A1 / A2 (Cycling Ireland National Road Series)

Race 2 – A3 / Jr (Incorporating the Sean McGreevy Memorial)

Race 3 – Women (Cycling Ireland National Road Series)

Race 4 – A4

A limited number of places are available in each race.  Entries will be accepted on the morning of the race on a first come, first served basis.  For further information contact Race Director Aaron Wallace (aarwallace@gmail.com).


Banbridge Cycling Club cater for cyclists at all levels, representing all disciplines of the sport, should you require any more information on the club, Contact Us below.