2018 Noel Teggart Memorial: Results

17 June 2018
17 June 2018 Adam McGreevy

Cover Photo courtesy of Toby Watson

A1 / A2 Race

A3 Race

A4 Race

U16 Race (George Lilley Memorial)

U14 Race

U12 Race


Banbridge Cycling Club cater for cyclists at all levels, representing all disciplines of the sport, should you require any more information on the club, Contact Us below.