John Beggs Memorial 2018: Start List

10 August 2018
10 August 2018 Adam McGreevy

Race 1: Elite Men (CI National Road Series)

Race 2: A3 Men

Race 3: Women (CI National Road Series)

Race 4: A4 Men


Banbridge Cycling Club cater for cyclists at all levels, representing all disciplines of the sport, should you require any more information on the club, Contact Us below.