Start Times for 10 Mile TT – Wednesday 2nd September 2020

1 September 2020
1 September 2020 Adam McGreevy

** First Rider of at 6.30pm**

If for some reason you are unable to make it tomorrow evening please message me (Toni) as soon as possible.

The event starts and finishes on the Rathfriland Road.

If you are driving to the event please use the  Car park at Tesco or park & ride on the Rathfriland Rd and come to the start line a few minutes before your allocated time

No congregating at start/finish area, times will be posted online later in the evening. Please observe our Covid 19 protocols at all times.

6.30 pm Luke Nicholl BCC

6.31 pm Richard Nicholl BCC

6.32 pm Ruth McKee BCC

6.33 pm Malcolm Jenkins BCC

6.34 pm Chris Burns BCC

6.35 pm Gordon Brown VCI

6.36 pm Martin Fitzpatrick BCC

6.37 pm Phil Beattie BCC

6.38 pm Neil McAlister BCC

6.39 pm Trevor Martin CCC

6.40 pm Gary Balchin BCC

6.41 pm Mark Kendall BCC

6.42 pm Martin Duffy BCC

6.43 pm Stefan Toman TVR

6.44 pm David Ross BCC

6.45 pm Chris McCann BCC

6.46 pm JP Rice BCC

6.47 pm James MacMahon BCC

6.48 pm John Davison VCI

6.49 pm Paul Antoine Hagan BCC

6.50 pm Aaron Parkes BCC

6.51 pm Stephen Fitzsimmons BCC

6.52 pm Joe Henry VCM

6.53 pm Brain Hannon BCC

6.54 pm John Buller BCC

6.55 pm Ronan Kennedy BCC

6.56 pm James Dane VCI

6.57 pm Nigel McCullough BCC

6.58 pm Gareth Rogers DCC

6.59 pm Rory McIntyre (V)

7.00 pm Johnny McRoberts BCC

7.01 pm James Curry Dan Morrisey

7.02 pm Tim Beattie (V)

7.03 pm Liam Crichton (V)

7.04 pm Kelly Murphy (V)

Thank you


Club Race Secretary 


Banbridge Cycling Club cater for cyclists at all levels, representing all disciplines of the sport, should you require any more information on the club, Contact Us below.