2020 Thomas White Memorial TT: Prize Winners & Results

20 September 2020
20 September 2020 Adam McGreevy

Link to full results; https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1t1abi4K_MvTKIZoOrsi9i4E0h4uRx-4O0JRI5Vj-kck/edit?usp=sharing

Marcus Christie (Performance SBR) collects the Thomas White Memorial Cup as fastest rider.

Kelly Murphy (Storey Racing) was fastest woman with 20.56

Richael Timothy set a new Irish National record for the C3W para-cyclist category


Banbridge Cycling Club cater for cyclists at all levels, representing all disciplines of the sport, should you require any more information on the club, Contact Us below.