4 May 2021 Adam McGreevy

Start times for Mac2Up 10 mile TT Wednesday 5th May at 7pm on Castlewellan Rd.

Please adhere to COVID restrictions.

7.01pm Ruth McKee/Julie Lilley

7.02pm Paul Hannigan/ Malcolm Jenkins

7.03pm Richard Nicholl

7.04pm David Graham/Jon Shepherd

7.05pm James Gillespie/Brian Wilson

7.06pm Trevor Wright/John Ervine (V)

7.07pm JP Rice/Martin Duffy

7.08pm Mark Kendall/Brian Hannon

7.09pm Martin Fitzpatrick/Neil McAllister

7.10pm Simon Curry/Dan Purdy

7.11pm Aaron Parkes/Richard McBride

7.12pm James MacMahon/Peter McBride

7.13pm David Ross/Philip Loughlin

7.14pm Kevin McKinney/David Connor (V)

7.15pm Gareth McKee/Johnny McRoberts

7.16pm Paul Wilkinson/Jonathan Denvir (V)

7.17pm Stephen Fitzsimmons/Erwin McKee

7.18pm Paul-Antoine Hagan/James Curry (V)


Banbridge Cycling Club cater for cyclists at all levels, representing all disciplines of the sport, should you require any more information on the club, Contact Us below.