11 May 2021 Adam McGreevy

Start times below for final round of Mac 2up 15 Mile TT Wednesday 12th May starting on Rathfriland Rd finishing on Castlewellan Rd.

Please adhere to COVID guidance.

7.01pm. Ruth McKee/Julie Lilley

7.02pm. Paul Hannigan/ Malcolm Jenkins

7.03pm Richard Nicholl

7.04pm James Gillespie/Brian Wilson

7.05pm David Ross/Philip Laughlin

7.06pm JP Rice/Martin Duffy

7.07pm Martin Fitzpatrick/Neil McAllister

7.08pm Mark Kendall/Brian Hannon

7.09pm Simon Curry/Dan Purdy

7.10pm James MacMahon/Gavin Clarke

7.11pm Aaron Parkes/Richard McBride

7.12pm David Graham/Jon Shepherd

7.13pm Kevin McKinney/David Connor (V)

7.14pm Stephen Fitzsimmons/Erwin McKee

7.15pm Paul Wilkinson/Jonathan Denvir (V)

7.16pm Gareth McKee/Johnny McRoberts

7.17pm Paul-Antoine Hagan/James Curry (V)


Banbridge Cycling Club cater for cyclists at all levels, representing all disciplines of the sport, should you require any more information on the club, Contact Us below.